Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Learn more about Membership
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View



Past Events

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
NFRC 2019 Fall Membership Meeting
9/23/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
NFRC 2019 Fall Membership Meeting

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
NFRC Electronic Balloting Training - 08/16/2019
8/16/2019
Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
NFRC Electronic Balloting Training - 08/15/2019
8/15/2019
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
NFRC Certified Simulator Workshop - Harrisburg, PA April 8-12, 2019
4/8/2019 » 4/12/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
NFRC 2019 Spring Committee Meeting
3/25/2019 » 3/27/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
International Builders Show
2/19/2019 » 2/21/2019
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
NFRC 101 Task Group
1/17/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
2018 NFRC CMA ACE Training
12/18/2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
 

Sunday, October 21, 2018

 
ASTM Committee Week
10/21/2018 » 10/24/2018
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
2018 Membership Meeting
10/8/2018 » 10/10/2018
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico   
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
2018 IGMA Summer Conference
7/31/2018 » 8/2/2018
Location: Vancouver, BC   
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
NFRC Certified Simulator Workshop - Buffalo, NY June 25-29, 2018
6/25/2018 » 6/29/2018
Location: Cheektowaga, New York   
 

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
ICC Committee Action Hearings (Group A Codes)
4/22/2018 » 4/29/2018
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
National Volunteer Week Webinar Series
4/16/2018 » 4/20/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
ASTM Committee Week
4/8/2018 » 4/11/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal